Application Submission System


Welcome to the Space Grant.Net Application Submission System. We did not recognize the program that you were attempting to access. Please select from the list below the program for which you are attempting to complete an application for. Not all programs hosted on this system will be listed below.


Advanced Self-Powered Systems of Integrated Sensors and Technologies
- ASSIST Summer Camp (Due: Monday - July 11, 2022)
- ASSIST Summer REU Program (Due: Tuesday - March 15, 2022)
- ASSIST Young Scholars Program (Due: Thursday - March 31, 2022)
- Research Experience for Teachers (RET) (Due: Thursday - March 31, 2022)
- Undergraduate Research Fellows Program (Due: Friday - January 21, 2022)

Alabama Space Grant Consortium
- Alabama Space Grant Consortium Fellowship Program (Due: Monday - February 28, 2022)
- Alabama Space Grant Consortium Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - February 28, 2022)

Arkansas Space Grant
- Arkansas NASA Aeronautic Enhancement Award Program (Due: Tuesday - February 15, 2022)
- Arkansas Space Grant STEM Program Award (Due: Wednesday - May 31, 2023)
- Arkansas Space Grant Workforce Development Program (Due: Saturday - July 9, 2022)
- Student Intensive Training Program (Due: Thursday - June 30, 2022)

Building Leaders for Advancing Science and Technology
- Building Leaders for Advancing Science and Technology (Due: Monday - February 7, 2022)

Commonwealth STEM Industry Internship Program
- Commonwealth STEM Industry Internship Program (Due: Sunday - July 10, 2022)

Delaware Space Grant Consortium
- NASA Delaware Space Grant Graduate Fellowship (Due: Friday - February 25, 2022)
- NASA Delaware Space Grant Summer Research Internships (Due: Monday - February 14, 2022)
- NASA Delaware Space Grant Undergraduate Tuition Award (Due: Friday - March 11, 2022)

Indiana Space Grant Consortium
- INSGC Doctoral Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- INSGC Masters Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- INSGC Meaningful and Mentored Research Opportunities Program (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- INSGC STEM Education Major Fellowship Program (Due: Saturday - July 9, 2022)
- INSGC STEM Travel Fellowship Program (Due: Saturday - July 9, 2022)

John and Jane Mather Foundation for Science and the Arts
- John Mather Nobel Scholar (Due: Friday - July 8, 2022)

Kenan Institute for Engineering Technology & Science
- Kenan Fellows Program for Teacher Leadership (Due: Friday - February 4, 2022)

NC Space Grant
- MSI STEM Bridge Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - October 11, 2021)
- MSI STEM Pathways Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - October 11, 2021)
- NC Space Education Ambassadors (NCSEA) (Due: Friday - July 15, 2022)
- NC Space Grant Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Monday - March 14, 2022)
- NC Space Grant Undergraduate Research Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - March 14, 2022)
- NC Space Grant/NC Sea Grant Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - April 22, 2022)
- STEM Pre-service Teacher Education Scholarship (Due: Monday - October 11, 2021)

New Mexico Space Grant
- New Mexico In-Service Teacher Graduate Studies Fellowship (Due: Monday - April 11, 2022)
- New Mexico Space Grant Consortium Community College Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - April 11, 2022)
- New Mexico Space Grant Consortium Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Monday - April 11, 2022)
- New Mexico Space Grant Consortium Science, Math, and Technology Education Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - April 5, 2021)
- New Mexico Space Grant Consortium Undergraduate Scholarship Program (Due: Monday - April 11, 2022)
- New Mexico Space Grant Pre-Service Teaching Undergraduate Studies Scholarship (Due: Monday - April 11, 2022)

Oregon Space Grant Consortium
- OSGC Graduate Fellowship Program (Due: Tuesday - March 1, 2022)
- STEM Community-College Opportunity for Research Experience Program (Due: Friday - December 3, 2021)
- STudent Academic Research Review (STARR) Award Program (Due: Friday - July 30, 2021)
- STudent Academic Research Review (STARR) Award Program (Due: Friday - July 30, 2021)

Pathways Flight Academies
- Pathways Flight Academies (Due: Sunday - March 6, 2022)
- Private Pilot Ground School (Due: Friday - August 12, 2022)
- Virginia Pilot Pathways Scholarship (Due: Friday - August 12, 2022)

Pennsylvania Space Grant Consortium
- PSGC Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Tuesday - February 15, 2022)
- PSGC Undergraduate Scholarship Program (Due: Tuesday - February 15, 2022)
- Undergraduate Research - Student Application (Due: Monday - November 1, 2021)

South Carolina Space Grant Consortium
- Graduate Research Fellowship (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- Kathryn D. Sullivan Earth and Marine Science Fellowship (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- Minorities in STEM Research Award (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- NASA Student Internship (Due: Wednesday - June 30, 2021)
- Palmetto Academy (Due: Friday - March 25, 2022)
- Ray Green Technology Internship (Due: Monday - January 31, 2022)
- STEM Outreach Award (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- Technical College Research Award (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- Undergraduate Research Award (Due: Monday - January 31, 2022)

STEM Takes Flight
- STEM Takes Flight (Due: Monday - March 28, 2022)

Texas Space Grant Consortium
- STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Columbia Crew Memorial Scholarship (Due: Monday - May 16, 2022)
- STEM Enhancement in Earth Science (SEES) Summer Intern Program (Due: Monday - February 21, 2022)
- Texas Space Grant Educator STEM Scholarship (Due: Monday - May 2, 2022)
- Texas Space Grant Graduate Fellowship (Due: Monday - May 16, 2022)

Virginia Aerospace Science and Technology Scholars
- Virginia Aerospace Science and Technology Scholars (Due: Tuesday - October 26, 2021)

Virginia Earth System Science Scholars
- Virginia Earth System Science Scholars (Due: Tuesday - October 26, 2021)

Virginia Space Coast Scholars
- Virginia Space Coast Scholars (Due: Sunday - October 17, 2021)

Virginia Space Grant Consortium
- VSGC Community College Scholarship Program (Due: Friday - March 11, 2022)
- VSGC Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)
- VSGC STEM Bridge Scholarship Program (Due: Friday - March 11, 2022)
- VSGC Undergraduate Research Scholarship Program (Due: Friday - January 28, 2022)

Virginia Space Grant Consortium Education
- Virginia Space Grant Master Teacher (Due: Sunday - October 17, 2021)
- Virginia Space Grant Summer Academy Intern (Due: Sunday - February 20, 2022)

West Virginia Space Grant Consortium
- NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium Graduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - March 18, 2022)
- NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium Undergraduate Research Fellowship Program (Due: Friday - March 18, 2022)
- Undergraduate Affiliate Fellowship Program (Due: Monday - October 4, 2021)
- WV SPACES : WV Statewide Partnership to Advance Community College Education in STEM (Due: Monday - March 8, 2021)